Conference Committee Contacts

General Event Inquiries

Delaney Meeting & Event Management
info@delaneymeetingevent.com
(802) 865-5202

Committee Contacts

Chair | Fred Harders fred.harders@dcnr.alabama.gov

Registration | Amanda Rollan amanda.rollan@dcnr.alabama.gov

Transportation | Kenneth Blalock kenneth.blalock@dcnr.alabama.gov

Hospitality | Damon Abernethy damon.abernethy@dcnr.alabama.gov

Vendor/Trade Show | Matthew Marshall matthew.marshall@dcnr.alabama.gov

Printing and Mailing | Carter Hendrix carter.hendrix@dcnr.alabama.gov

Audio Visual | Chris Lewis chris.lewis@dcnr.alabama.gov

General Session | Amy Silvano amy.silvano@dcnr.alabama.gov

Monday Social | Roger Clay roger.clay@dcnr.alabama.gov

Banquet | Dave Armstrong dave.armstrong@dcnr.alabama.gov

Student Mixer | William Freeman william.freeman@dcnr.alabama.gov

Spousal Tour | Kasie McKee kasie.mckee@dcnr.alabama.gov

Poster Session | Mike Holley mike.holley@dcnr.alabama.gov

Law Enforcement Track | Matt Weathers michael.weathers@dcnr.alabama.gov

Fisheries Track | Chris Greene chris.greene@dcnr.alabama.gov

Wildife Track | Keith Gauldin keith.gauldin@dcnr.alabama.gov

Information & Education Track | Kim Nix kim.nix@dcnr.alabama.gov

Administration & Licensing Track | Wanda McCullers wanda.mccullers@dcnr.alabama.gov

Symposium | Chris Smith chris.smith@dcnr.alabama.gov