Conference Committee Contacts

General Event Inquiries

Delaney Meeting & Event Management
info@delaneymeetingevent.com
(802) 865-5202

2020 Conference Committee Contacts

Arragngements Chair Bruce Drecktrah (FIS) Bruce.Drecktrah@mdc.mo.gov
Graphic & Design Kat Lackman (FIS) Kat.Lackman@mdc.mo.gov
Registration Denise Bateman (DO) Denise.Bateman@mdc.mo.gov
Registration Kim Devine (RSD) Kim.Devine@mdc.mo.gov
Transportation Stephen Conway (D&D) Stephen.Conway@mdc.mo.gov
Vendor Trade Show Ben Havens (FIS) Ben.Havens@mdc.mo.gov
Vendor Trade Show Shelby Timm (RSD) Shelby.Timm@mdc.mo.gov
Spouse/Guest tour Tisha Huffer (ADM) Tisha.Huffer@mdc.mo.gov
Spouse/Guest tour Veronica Mecko (D&D) Veronica.Mecko@mdc.mo.gov
Welcome Social Kristin Goodrich (PLS) Kristin.Goodrich@mdc.mo.gov
Welcome Social Darby Niswonger (FIS) Darby.Niswonger@mdc.mo.gov
Banquet Kathryn Bulliner (Womack) (RSD Kathryn.Bulliner@mdc.mo.gov
Banquet Jason Isabelle (RSD) Jason.Isabelle@mdc.mo.gov
A/V Richie Jenkins (IT) Richie.Jenkins@mdc.mo.gov
A/V Lisa Lucas (IT) Lisa.Lucas@mdc.mo.gov
A/V Joe Kirby (IT) Joe.Kirby@mdc.mo.gov
Student Activities Sherri Russell (RSD) Sherri.Russell@mdc.mo.gov
Student Activities Heather Herigon (HR) Heather.Herigon@mdc.mo.gov
Student Activities Brad Farwell (FIS) Brad.Farwell@mdc.mo.gov
Hospitality Matt Vitello (PC) Matt.Vitello@mdc.mo.gov
Hospitality Brad Farwell (FIS) Brad.Farwell@mdc.mo.gov
Director's Events Bruce Drecktrah (FIS) Bruce.Drecktrah@mdc.mo.gov
Director/VIP Baskets Denise Bateman (DO) Denise.Bateman@mdc.mo.gov
Sponsorship/Donations Kim Bax (PLS) Kim.Bax@mdc.mo.gov
Sponsorship/Donations Theresa Hyland (PC) Theresa.Hyland@mdc.mo.gov
Program Chair Dawn Henderson (RSD) Dawn.Henderson@mdc.mo.gov
Law Enforcement Track Travis McLain (PRO) Travis.McLain@mdc.mo.gov
Law Enforcement Track Jason Dickey (PRO) Jason.Dickey@mdc.mo.gov
Legal Jenny Frazier (DO) Jenny.Frazier@mdc.mo.gov
Fisheries Track Jacob Westhoff (RSD) Jacob.Westhoff@mdc.mo.gov
Fisheries Track Eric Rahm (FIS) Eric.Rahm@mdc.mo.gov
Wildlife Track Dave Hoover (WIL) Dave.Hoover@mdc.mo.gov
Wildlife Track Tim Russell (WIL) Tim.Russell@mdc.mo.gov
O&E Justin McGuire (O&E) Justin.McGuire@mdc.mo.gov
O&E Becky Matney (O&E) Becky.Matney@mdc.mo.gov
Symposia Brian Schweiss (FOR) Brian.Schweiss@mdc.mo.gov
Symposia Tom Treiman (RSD) Tom.Treiman@mdc.mo.gov
Plenary Session Megan Halford (FIS) Megan.Halford@mdc.mo.gov
Poster Session Rebecca O’Hearn (RSD) Rebecca.O'Hearn@mdc.mo.gov
Poster Session Amy Meier (FIS) Amy.Meier@mdc.mo.gov