Wildlife Diversity

The Wildlife Diversity Committee is responsible for advising the SEAFWA Directors and making recommendations on issues and matters regarding non-game and endangered species, both terrestrial and aquatic, which may affect the ability of member states to fulfill their fish and wildlife management responsibilities.  This Committee shall be the primary committee to work with other wildlife diversity and non-game and endangered species entities and programs, such as Partners-In-Flight.  

Chair: Anna Huckabee Smith, CWB®
State Wildlife Grants / State Wildlife Action Plan Coordinator
Forest Legacy Coordinator

South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Dennis Wildlife Center 

305 Black Oak Road
Bonneau, SC 29431

E  smithah@dnr.sc.gov
M  843-214-0092


Amy Slivano - AL
Allison Fowler - AR (Vice Chair)

Claire Sunquist-Blunden - FL
Jon Ambrose - GA
Sunni Carr - KY
Nicole Lorenz - LA
Norman Murray - MO
Matt Roberts - MS
Anna Huckabee Smith- SC
Todd Ewing - NC
Mark Howery - OK
Pandy Upchurch - TN
John Davis - TX
Becky Gwynn - VA
Kieran O'Malley - WV
Nicole Angeli - US Virgin Islands
Nilda M. Jimmenez Marrero - Puerto Rico