Charles F. Sykes, Director
Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Dept of Conservation & Natural Resources
64 North Union Street, Suite 567
Montgomery, AL  36130
PH:      334-242-3465
FAX:    334-242-3032

Vice President
Paul Johansen, Chief
Wildlife Resources Section
Department of Natural Resources
324 Fourth Avenue, Room 305
South Charleston, WV  25303-1228
PH:      304-558-2771

Rusty Garrison, Director
Wildlife Resources Division
Department of Natural Resources
2070 U.S. Highway 278 SE
Social Circle, GA  30025
PH:      770-918-6401
FAX:    706-557-3030

At-large Executive Board Member
Pat Fitts, Director
Game and Fish Commission
2 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
PH:      800-364-4263
FAX:    501-223-6448

At-large Executive Board Member
Sara Parker Pauley, Director
Department of Conservation
PO Box 180
2901 West Truman Blvd
Jefferson City, MO  65102-0180
PH:      573-522-4115, ext. 3217
FAX:    573-751-4467